State Divisions

Directory of State Divisions

The Polish American Congress has 25 State Divisions throughout the United States. Click on the state below to see lists of officers, addresses and contact persons. Divisions have submitted various degrees of information on their local activities.

If you would like to see more information on any Division’s activities, please contact that Division President and ask him/her to submit their information to our webmaster.

To apply for membership in any of the State Divisions or Chapters, contact the local President.


 

Arizona Division

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Elizabeth Matej-Horchem President 602.525.9213 ematejhorchem@pacarizona.org
Jacek Joniec 1st VP 623.428.4739 jjoniec@yahoo.com
Janusz Jachimek 2nd VP 602.710.4608 januszjachimek@live.com
Justyna Jonak Treasurer 623.208.0593 jonakjustyna@yahoo.com
Katarzyna Anderson Rec. Secretary 602.989.1854 abckasha@hotmail.com
Barbara Kozuch Corr. Secretary 623.561.6514 basia.k@cox.net
Tomek Niemyjski Dir. Public Relations 602.384.4349 andre.niemyjski@gmail.com
Bozena Orville Dir. Communications 480.433.2979 bozenkapol@aol.com
Pawel Lach Dir. Community Affairs 480.393.0660 info@discoverpoland.com
Ewa Grabowski National Director 602.323.2560 egrabowski@cox.net

 

California Northern Division

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title E-Mail Address
Andrzej Prokopczuk President pacnorthcal@yahoo.com
Caria Tomczykowska 1st V.P. cariatomczykowska@yahoo.com
Leopold Wierzbicki V.P. leopold@bioproductex.com
Krystyna Wrona Secretary
Zofia Zakrzewski Treasurer zofia.zakrzewski@gmail.com
National Directors
Edmund Lewandowski poloniasfo@yahoo.com
Marie Lewandowski oll77ska@gmail.com

 

California Southern Division

 

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Edward W. Jesman President (310) 291-2681 edward@jesman.com
Rich Widerynski VP – American Agenda richpna@earthlink.net
Michael Dutkowski VP – Polish Agenda mietek7michael@yahoo.com
Marty Ciepielik VP – Public Relations nopmarty@gmail.com
Grace Malolepszy Secretary & Membership gkmalolepszy@cox.net
Greg Chilecki National Director gchilecki@dslextreme.com
Ania Karwan National Director ania_k@hotmail.com

 

Connecticut Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
John C. Kocur
15 Albert Ave.
Weathersfield, CT 06109
President 860-416-6065 jckocur@cox.net
Zyta Konska
67 Founders Dr.
Glastonbury CT 06033
Executive VP 860-430-5887 BKonska@gmail.com
Kasia Kalinowska
Southington, CT
Vice President
Alicja Marszycka
Wethersfield, CT
Treasurer
Wanda Sowinska-Grzyb
New Britain, CT
Secretary
John C. Kocur
Irena Grabowy
National
Directors

 


Delaware Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Mr. Wentzel Stepnowski
711 Seville Ave., Villa Monterey
Wilmington, DE 19809
President 302-764-3546

 


Florida Division

 

The Executive Committee of the Polish American Congress is in the process of reactivating the Florida Division. Polish Americans in Florida interested in participating in the process should contact the National Office in Washington, DC by email: pacwash@pac1944.org


 

Illinois Division

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Michael Niedzinski President 773-415-1818 michael.niedzinski@constellium.com
Bogdan Struminski 1st VP 708-254-2355 struminskib@yahoo.com
Stanislawa Rawicka 2nd VP 847-219-3055 drawicki@yahoo.com
Ewa Cholewinski Treasurer 224-622-1517 ewach@comcast.net
Jan Plachta Rec. Sec.
Tadeusz Więcek Corr. Sec. 773-539-9491 twiecek@hotmail.com
Jolanta Grocholska Fin. Sec. 773-218-1562 jolag59@hotmail.com
Andrzej Gedlek National Dir a.gedlek@op.pl
Joseph Sobczak National Dir JFS745@sbcglobal.net
Anna M. Wierzbicki National Dir aniarn@aol.com
Anna Zawadzka National Dir anna_zawadzka@sbcglobal.net
Others: http://pacillinois.org/officers-and-board-members/

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Mr. Steve H. Tokarski
7803 W. 75th Ave.
Schererville, IN 46375
President 219-322-1271 tokarskilaw@comcast.net

 


Massachusetts Eastern Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Wiesław Wierzbowski
302 Furnace Brook Parkway
Quincy, MA 02169
President,
National Director
617-828-1934 wiesiek.wie@gmail.com
Barbara Bilinska Bolec V.P.,
National Director
Tadeusz Walkowiak VP Polish Affairs,
National Director
Theresa Czerepica Rec. Secretary

 


Massachusetts Western Division

 

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Mr. Joseph Kos
5 Lynn Ann Drive
Holyoke, MA 01040
President (413) 536-3795 jmkos@hotmail.com

 

Michigan Division

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Anna Bankowski
11333 Jos. Campau
Hamtramck, MI 48212
President bankows@karmanos.org
Zdzislaw Jurek National Director zjurek1@gmail.com
Henrietta Nowakowski National Director ciocianiusia@aol.com
Jerzy Rozalski National Director jerzyrozalski@yahoo.com
Executive Board (on Division’s website)

Missouri Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Dr. Wojciech Golik President  (314) 960-0826 wgolik59@gmail.com
 Marek Waniołka   1st V.P., National Director
Robert Ogrodnik V.P. Membership Development
Andrzej Blek Treasurer
Eugene Brzyski Secretary   (314) 991-0221 wgbrzyski@sbcglobal.net
 Michał Lijowski  National Alternative Director

New Hampshire Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Anthony J. Bajdek
45 Reflection Drive
Hudson, NH 03051
President 603-718-1351 a.j.bajdek@comcast.net
Linda (Radulski) Gould VP
Stanley Kolodnicki VP
Autumn (Misiolek) Tertin VP
Andrew M. Ziuba VP
Cynthia Bajdek Secretary/
Treasurer

 

New Jersey Division

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
177 Broadway
Clark, NJ 07066
Division Office 908-862-1700 (office)
908-862-1029 (fax)
Stanislaw Sliwowski President stsliwowski@hotmail.com
Executive Committee: http://www.polishamericancongressnj.org/meetourstaff.php

 

New York Central Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Tomasz Mroczek
Utica, NY NY
President,
National Director
315-601-1968 tommro@verizon.net
Tad Szyszka
Chittenango, NY
V.P., National Director 315-687-1076 tadszyszka@hotmail.com
Susan Matala
Schenectady, NY
V.P., National Director 518-836-7662 smgorga@hotmail.com
Marie Currie
Stittville, NY
Sec/Treasurer 315-941-0551 koperniksecretary@gmail.com
Teresa Bunk Honorary Pres. teresa.bunk@hotmail.com

New York Downstate Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Mr. Frank Milewski
50 Chestnut Ave.
Floral Park NY 11001
President 516-352-7125 pacdny@verizon.net
John Czaplinski
Jerzy Gejdel
Szczepan Janeczko
Bozena Kaminski
Chet Szarejko
Vice-Presidents
Andrew Kaminski Secretary
Grazyna Michalski Treasurer
Andrew Kaminski
Grazyna Michalski
National Directors

 

Long Island (NY) Division

 

Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Grzegorz Worwa President,
National Director
kpa-li@usa.com
Richard Brzozowski Honorary President 516-354-4349 brozo@verizon.net
Marta Wesolowska Vice-President
Youth Affairs
martawes@yahoo.com
Zbigniew Koralewski Secretary 718-343-4316 zkoral@aol.com
Bogdan Blusewicz Treasurer 718-699-4964 bogdan_blusewicz
@hotmail.com
Rev. Canon Janusz Lipski Chaplain

Richard Brzozowski
Zygmunt Staszewski
Marta Weslowka

National Directors

Alternate ND


New York Western Division

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
James L. Lawicki President 716-864-6110 jlawicki@verizon.net
Irena Woszczak Vice President iwoszczak@yahoo.com
Andrew Kucharski Treasurer aekuch@yahoo.com
Michelle Kisluk Secretary skisluk@rochester.rr.com
Board of Directors
Andrew Golebiowski National Director andywbuffalo@yahoo.com
Richard Mazella National Director mazella123@aol.com
Hon. Michael Pietruszka
Mira Szramel
Bernadine Szymanski

Officers
http://www.polishamericancongress-ohio.com/about.html#officers

 

Pennsylvania Eastern Division

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Mr. Michael R. Blichasz
308 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
President 215-922-1700 mail@polishamericancenter.org

 

Pennsylvania Northeast Division

 

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Bernard Dymond
381 Sunshine Rd.
Skickshinny, PA
President 570-542-2337 bmdjr@hotmail.com

 

Pennsylvania Western Division

 

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Mr. Joseph Kaminski
1009 Harker St.
Pittsburgh, PA  15220
President 412-921-0292

 

Rhode Island Division

 

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
John Mailloux
195 River Farms Rd
West Warwick RI 02886
President 401-828-8383 jmailloux1@gmail.com

 

Texas Division

 

The Executive Committee of the Polish American Congress is in the process of reactivating the Texas Division. Polish Americans in Texas interested in participating in the process should contact the National Office in Washington, DC by email: pacwash@pac1944.org


Washington Metropolitan Area Division
Serving Washington DC, Maryland and Virginia

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Ted Mirecki
900 N. Taylor St. #617
Arlington VA 22203
President 703-528-7019 ted@mirecki.us
Roza Pace VP rpac100@gmail.com
Maria Quas de Penno VP mariaqdp@aol.com
Malgorzata Rogoyska VP mrogoyski@yahoo.com
Ted Mirecki National Dir ted@mirecki.us
Roza Pace National Dir rpac100@gmail.com
Maria Quas de Penno Alternate mariaqdp@aol.com
Other Officers: http://www.pacwashmetrodiv.org/officers.htm

Wisconsin Division

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
David Rydzewski President,
National Director
414-964-2447 david.rydzewski@att.net
Stephen Pienkos VP Membership 262-352-0302 stevepienkos@gmail.com
Dr. Mark Pienkos VP Public Relations 262-325-8039 markpienkos2012@gmail.com
Derek Zarzeczny General Secretary dzarzecz@yahoo.com
Dr. Donald Pienkos Treasurer dpienkos@uwm.edu