State Divisions

Directory of State Divisions

The Polish American Congress has 25 State Divisions throughout the United States. Click on the state below to see lists of officers, addresses and contact persons. Divisions have submitted various degrees of information on their local activities.

If you would like to see more information on any Division’s activities, please contact that Division President and ask him/her to submit their information to our webmaster.

To apply for membership in any of the State Divisions or Chapters, contact the local President.


Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Andrzej Tomasz Niemyjski

Arizona Division’s Address:

2828 West Country Gables Drive;  Phoenix, Arizona 85053

President 602.384.4349 andre.niemyjski@gmail.com
Sylvia Gladkowska 1st VP sylviaphx@gmail.com
Jacek Joniec 2nd VP jjoniec@yahoo.com
Małgorzata Ceglińska Treasurer  mceglinska@yahoo.com
Michalina Joniec Rec. Secretary  michasiaj@yahoo.com
Barbara Kozuch Corr. Secretary basia.k@cox.net
Kathy Wojdyla Dir. Public Relations  Kathywojdyla@yahoo.com
Bozena Orville Dir. Communications bozenkapol@aol.com
Ewa Grabowski Dir. Community Affairs egrabowski@cox.net
Elizabeth Matej-Horchem

Fr. Jacek Wesołowski

National Director

Chaplain

 ematejhorchem@msn.com

California Northern Division

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title E-Mail Address
Andrzej Prokopczuk President, National Director pacnorthcal@yahoo.com
Bill Adasiewicz V.P.  billadas@gmail.com
Marek Konopnicki V.P.  mjkonopnicki@gmail.com
Matthew Wrona Secretary  m.wrona@comcast.net
Zofia Zakrzewski Treasurer, Alternate Director zofia.zakrzewski@gmail.com
 National Director
 National Director

California Southern Division

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Edward W. Jesman President (310) 291-2681 president@pacsocal.org
Rich Widerynski VP – American Agenda richwiderynski@gmail.com
Leszek Pawlik VP – Polish Agenda, National Director leszek.pawlik@hotmail.com
Theresa Dudzick VP – Public Relations, Treasurer tdudzick@yahoo.com
Graziella Malolepszy Membership Secretary (310) 377–8148 gkmalolepszy@cox.net
Dorota de Gonzaga Myszkowska Secretary dorotadegonzaga@gmail.com
Andrzej Prokopczuk

Mieczysław Dutkowski

Marty Ciepielik

Regional VP San Diego Chapter

Regional VP Orange County/ Inland Empire Chapter

Alternate National Director

pacnorthcal@yahoo.com

mietek7michael@gmail.com


Connecticut Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
John C. Kocur
15 Albert Ave.
Weathersfield, CT 06109
President 860-416-6065 jckocur@cox.net
Zyta Konska
67 Founders Dr.
Glastonbury CT 06033
Executive VP 860-430-5887 BKonska@gmail.com
Kasia Kalinowska
Southington, CT
Vice President
Alicja Marszycka
Wethersfield, CT
Treasurer
Wanda Sowinska-Grzyb
New Britain, CT
Secretary
John C. Kocur National
Director

Delaware Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Mr. John Chrzanowski

109 N. Dupont Rd

Wilmington, DE 19807

President  302-655-5300

Florida Division

https://www.kongrespoloni.com/

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Walter Gołębiewski President 727-645-6346 wgoleb@aol.com
Urszula Górecki Vice-President
Barbara Brajczewska Vice-President for Development
Justyna Buszewski Secretary
Krzysztof Pawłowski Treasurer
Barbara Sasicki Director for Office Affairs
Bożena Stanojevic Director for American and Polish Affairs

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Michael Niedzinski President 773-415-1818 michael.niedzinski@constellium.com
Bogdan Struminski 1st VP 708-254-2355 struminskib@yahoo.com
Stanislawa Rawicki 2nd VP 847-219-3055 drawicki@yahoo.com
Ewa Cholewinski Treasurer 224-622-1517 ewach@comcast.net
Dr. Jan Plachta Rec. Sec.
Albert Niedzinski Corr. Sec.
Jolanta Grocholska Fin. Sec. 773-218-1562 jolag59@hotmail.com
National Director
National Director
National Director
National Director
Others: http://pacillinois.org/officers-and-board-members/

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Mr. Steve H. Tokarski
7803 W. 75th Ave.
Schererville, IN 46375
President 219-322-1271 tokarskilaw@comcast.net


Massachusetts Eastern Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Wiesław Wierzbowski
302 Furnace Brook Parkway
Quincy, MA 02169
President 617-828-1934 wiesiek.wie@gmail.com
Barbara Bilinska Bolec V.P.,
Tadeusz Walkowiak VP Polish Affairs
Theresa Czerepica Rec. Secretary

Massachusetts Western Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Mr. Joseph Kos
5 Lynn Ann Drive
Holyoke, MA 01040

Frank Wolanin

President, National Director

National Director

(413) 536-3795 jmkos@hotmail.com

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Anna Bankowski
11333 Jos. Campau
Hamtramck, MI 48212
President ann.bankowski@gmail.com
Stella Szczesny National Director stellaszc@gmail.com
Henrietta Nowakowski National Director ciocianiusia@aol.com
Very Rev. Cannon Mirosław Król National Director mkrol@orchardlakeschools.com
Executive Board (on Division’s website)

Missouri Division

https://pacmissouri.org/

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Marek Waniołka President
Hon. Robert Ogrodnik V.P. Membership Development
Thomas Florek V.P.
Andrzej Blek Treasurer
Eugene Brzyski Secretary (314)991-0221  wgbrzyski@sbcglobal.net
National Director

National Director

New Hampshire Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Anthony J. Bajdek
45 Reflection Drive
Hudson, NH 03051
President, National Director 603-718-1351 a.j.bajdek@comcast.net
Linda (Radulski) Gould 1st VP
Stanley Kolodnicki VP
Leszek Ruszczyk VP
Cynthia Bajdek Secretary/Treasurer, National Director

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
 Andrzej Burghardt President    201-220-4111  arbre3@gmail.com
Executive Committee: http://www.polishamericancongressnj.org/meetourstaff.php

New York Central Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Tomasz Mroczek
Utica, NY NY
President 315-601-1968 tommro@verizon.net
Tad Szyszka
Chittenango, NY
V.P. 315-687-1076 tadszyszka@hotmail.com
Susan Gorga-Matala
Schenectady, NY
V.P., National Director 518-836-7662 smgorga@hotmail.com
Marie Currie
Stittville, NY
Sec/Treasurer,  National Director 315-941-0551 koperniksecretary@gmail.com

New York Downstate Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Mr. Frank Milewski
50 Chestnut Ave.
Floral Park NY 11001
President 516-352-7125 pacdny@verizon.net
John Czaplinski
Jerzy Gejdel
Szczepan Janeczko
Bozena Kaminski
Chet Szarejko
Vice-Presidents
Andrew Kaminski Secretary
Grazyna Michalski Treasurer

New York Western Division

Long Island (NY) Division

Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Richard Brzozowski President, National Director 516-354-4349 brozo@verizon.net
 Marta Wesolowska Vice-President
Youth Affairs
martawes@yahoo.com
Zbigniew Koralewski Secretary 718-343-4316 zkoral@aol.com
Bogdan Blusewicz Treasurer 718-699-4964 bogdan_blusewicz
@hotmail.com
Rev. Canon Janusz Lipski Chaplain
Tomasz Raczkowski National Director
Marta Wesolowska Alternate National Director


Ohio Division

Tomasz Kacki President 440-570-8029 tom.kacki@gmail.com
Dr. Mitchell Bienia  First Vice-President

Ewa Wiechec – Second Vice-President

Mark Relovsky – Treasurer

Jane Ptak – Recording Secretary

Patricia Rutkowski – Sergeant – at – Arms


Pennsylvania Eastern Division

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Mr. Michael R. Blichasz
308 Walnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
President 215-922-1700 mail@polishamericancenter.org

Pennsylvania Northeast Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Bernard Dymond
381 Sunshine Rd.
Skickshinny, PA
President 570-542-2337 bmdjr@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania Western Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Timothy Kuzma President, National Director  tkuzma@polishfalcons.org

Rhode Island Division

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
John Mailloux
195 River Farms Rd
West Warwick RI 02886
President 401-828-8383 jmailloux1@gmail.com

Texas Division

The Executive Committee of the Polish American Congress is in the process of reactivating the Texas Division. Polish Americans in Texas interested in participating in the process should contact the National Office in Washington, DC by email: pacwash@pac1944.org


Washington Metropolitan Area Division
Serving Washington DC, Maryland and Virginia

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
Ted Mirecki
900 N. Taylor St. #617
Arlington VA 22203
President, National Director 703-528-7019 ted@mirecki.us
Tomasz Kołodziej VP,  National Director
Jacek Mamcarz VP
Jacek Marczyński VP, National Director
Malgorzata Rogoyski VP mrogoyski@yahoo.com
Roza Pace Alternate National Director rpac100@gmail.com
Treasurer

Anastazja Kołodziej

Karl Klonowski

Recording Secretary

Other Officers: http://www.pacwashmetrodiv.org/#Zarzad

Wisconsin Division

Click here to visit our website

Officers
Name Title Phone E-Mail Address
David Rydzewski President,
National Director
414-964-2447 david.rydzewski@att.net
Stan Graiewski VP Membership  608-249-2304

wheelerroadmi@chartermi.com

Katarzyna Niemczyk

Derek Zarzeczny

General Secretary

Recording Secretary

 312-375-3659 niemczyk.pna@gmail.com
Dr. Donald Pienkos Treasurer  414-332-6289 dpienkos@uwm.edu
 Dr. Donald Pienkos

Mr. John Pienkos

 Alternate Director

Alternate Director

 414-332-6289

262-643-4165

 dpienkos@uwm.edu

jtpienkos@hotmail.com