Officers and Staff

National Officers

President:

PresidentSpula

Frank J. Spula
frank.spula@pna-znp.org


First Vice President:

rickpierchalski

Rick Pierchalski
rpierchalski@medallion-wealth.com


VP for Polish Affairs:

Bozena KaminskiZdjecie

Bozena Kaminski 
bkaminskiny@aol.com


VP for American Affairs:

abajdek2

Dean Anthony Bajdek
A.J.Bajdek@comcast.net


VP for Public Relations:

Mark Pienkos2

Mark Pienkos
markpienkos2012@gmail.com


VP for Cultural Affairs:

DebbieMajka2

Deborah Majka
dziecko2@comcast.net


VP for Financial Development:

MaryAnselmo2

Mary Anselmo

ms.anselmo1@gmail.com


VP for Education:

bozenanowicka

Bożena Nowicka McLees

bozenamclees@gmail.com


VP for Membership Development:

rfmazella

Richard Mazella

rfmazella1@gmail.com


Secretary:

Tim-Headshot2

Timothy Kuzma
tkuzma@polishfalcons.org


Treasurer:

Misia Jaminski

Micheline Jaminski
micheline-jaminski@prcua.org


National Office Staff

 

Director of Policy Planning:

John Czop

jczop@pac1944.org

Administrator:

Klara Z. Wiśniewska

kwisniewska@pac1944.org