New Hampshire Division

  New Hampshire Division President: Anthony J. Bajdek 45 Reflection Drive Hudson, NH 03051 Tel: 603-718-1351   a.j.bajdek@comcast.net 1st. VP Andrew M. Zuba 2nd. VP John W. Cebrowski 3rd. VP Thaddeus Tomaszewski 4th. VP Linda Radulski Gould...

READ MORE

Connecticut Division

  Connecticut Division President: John C. Kocur Tel: 860-416-6065   jckocur@cox.net Executive VP: Zyta Konska Tel: 860-430-5887    BKonska@gmail.com Vice President: Kasia Kalinowska Treasurer: Alicja Marszycka Secretary: Wanda Sowinska-Grzyb...

READ MORE

Michigan Division

 Michigan Division Click here to visit our website President: Anna Bankowski 11333 Jos. Campau Hamtramck, MI 48212 bankows@karmanos.org National Directors: Zdzislaw Jurek – zjurek1@gmail.com Thaddeus Radzilowski...

READ MORE

Ohio

Ohio Division OFFICERS: Rev. Eric Orzech: President Allan Szuflada: First Vice President Joseph Feckanin: Second Vice President Mark Relovsky: Treasurer Honorable Diane Karpinski: Recording Secretary Patricia Rutkowski: Sergeant-at-Arms STATE...

READ MORE

Arizona

Arizona Division Click here to visit our website President: Ewa Grabowski Tel: 602-525-9213 egrabowski@pacarizona.org 1st VP Joanna Jablonski Tel: 602-763-2160 jjablonski@pacarizona.org 2nd VP Jacek Joniec 630-333-2605 jjoniec @pacarizona.org...

READ MORE